Board & staff

Board of Directors
David Gonski AC (Chairman)
The Hon. Bruce Baird AM
Jonathan Biggins
Toni Cody
John Connolly
Ann Johnson
Mark Lazberger
Patrick McIntyre
Justin Miller
Sam Mostyn
Daniel Petre AO
Andrew Stuart
Andrew Upton
Peter Young AM 

Artistic Director Andrew Upton
Executive Director Patrick McIntyre

Executive Administrator Laura Hough

Director of Programming and Artistic Operations Rachael Azzopardi
Literary Manager Polly Rowe
Casting Director Serena Hill
Casting Coordinator Annelies Crowe
Senior Producer Ben White
Associate Producer Zoe O'Flanagan
Company Manager Colm O'Callaghan
Artistic Administrator Ella Minton
Voice & Text Coach Charmian Gradwell
Co Resident Directors Sarah Goodes, Kip Williams
Resident Designer Renee Mulder

Finance and Administration
Director of Finance and Administration Claire Beckwith
Human Resources Manager Kate Crisp
Accountant Helen Ban
Accounts Officer Julie Stagg
Payroll Officer Patricia Hennessy
IT Manager Nicholas Young
Application and Database Manager Patrick Drew
IT Helpdesk Analyst Alex Bowling
Receptionist Frankie Greene

Marketing and Customer Services
Director of Marketing and Customer Services Nicole McPeake
Marketing Manager Stephanie Zappala Bryant
Content Manager Carl Nilsson-Polias
Digital Marketing Coordinator Elyssa Haratsis
Marketing Coordinator Leo Messias
Marketing Assistant Asha Rowe
Lead Graphic Designer Grant Sparkes-Carroll
Graphic Designer Hon Boey
Insights & Analytics Manager Alex Bosi
Data Analyst Sarah Coffey
Media Relations Manager Tim McKeough
Publicist Georgia McKay 
Customer Services and Ticketing Manager Beth Deguara
Ticketing Specialists Walter Mansfield, Heath Wilder
Season Tickets Manager Louise Rafferty
Sydney Theatre Box Office Manager Bradley Hinde
Wharf Box Office Manager Jennifer Mawhinney
Customer Service Supervisors Nola Dean, Lisa Griffiths, Kaylee Hazell
Customer Service Representatives Nancy Alexander, John Calvi, Andrew Castle, Nola Dean, Quinn Gibbes, Marietta Hargreaves, Tom Hatfield, Adriana Law, Catherine McCrorie, Bonnie Pares-Carr, Gavin Roach, Kennie Ward, Jennifer White, Heath Wilder, Chris Williams

Director Private Support Danielle Heidbrink
Major Gifts Manager Amelia Jones 
Donor Program Executive Lucy Howard-Taylor
Donor Program Coordinator Georgia Shepherd
STC Pier Group Anne Schofield (Chair), Peggy Carter, Eve Heath, Graham Jennings, Richard Lyle, Virginia Pearce

Community and Corporate Partnerships
Director, Community and Corporate Partnerships Paul O'Byrne
Education Manager John Saunders
Education Projects Officer Hannah Brown
Education Systems and Client Services Manager Travis Green
Administration Assistant, Community Rachel Small
Archivist Judith Seeff
Corporate Partnerships Manager Libby Gauld
Corporate Partnerships Executive Miranda Purnell
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Claudia Rowe
Functions Assistant Kaylee Hazell
Education Artists Victoria Campbell, Gwyneth Price, Jennifer White, Georgia Adamson, Anna Martin, George Banders, Rowan Freeman, Alyson Evans, Jessica Chambers, Jena Prince, Suzannah McDonald, Felix Jozeps, Rachel Small, John Saunders, Hannah Brown

House Services
House Services Manager Martyn Nightingale
House Managers Edward Whitmarsh-Knight, Laszlo Hajdu

Acting Head of Production Simon Khamara
Production Managers Kate Chapman, John Colvin, Terri Richards
Production Administrator Daniel O'Connell
Head of Stage Management Georgia Gilbert
Resident Stage Manager Minka Stevens
Technical Manager Barry Searle
Head of Sound Ben Lightowlers
Sound Supervisor Dave Bergman
Senior Head Mechanist Eric Duffy
Head of Lighting Pádraig Ó Súilleabháin  
Theatre Technicians Ian Garrard, Cameron Menzies
Production Workshops Manager John Preston
Head of Set Construction James McKay
Senior Set Constructor Andrew Craig
Set Constructors Michael Apoifis, Boaz Shemesh, Mark Rowley
Draft Person Andrew Powell
Head of Stores and Maintenance Gary Everingham
Head of Props Alex Stuart
Props Buyer Traleen Ryan
Head of Scenic Art Hilary Burrows
Scenic Artist Ron Thiessen
Driver / Buyer Ashley Trotter
Costume Manager Scott Fisher
Costume Coordinator Sam Perkins
Costumiers Joanna Grenke, Mary Anne Lawler, Martin Roberts, Ruth Tickle
Wig, Make-up and Wardrobe Supervisor Lauren A Proietti 

Sydney Theatre
Head of Technical Kevin Sigley
Building Services Manager Barry Carr
Venue Manager Phoebe Meredith
Head Mechanist Steve Mason
Head Fly Operator Kane Mott
Deputy Head Fly Operator Chris Fleming
Head Electrician Andrew Tompkins
Deputy Head Electrician Harry Clegg
Head of Sound Kevin White
Sydney Theatre House Manager Alex Plavsic
Venue and Events Coordinator Karly Pisano

Sydney Theatre Company Overseas representatives
Yolande Bird and Diana Franklin (London)
Stuart Thompson (New York)