Community

Contact STC Ed

Contact STC Ed

For ticketing, bookings and enquiries, please email education@sydneytheatre.com.au

Education Manager
John Saunders
P: +61 (2) 9250 1795
E: jsaunders@sydneytheatre.com.au

Education Projects Officer
Lisa Mumford
P: +61 (2) 9250 1768
E: lmumford@sydneytheatre.com.au

Education Development Officer
Zoe Hogan
P: +61 (2) 9250 1967
E: zhogan@sydneytheatre.com.au 

Education Ticketing Coordinator
Walter Mansfield
P: +61 (2) 9250 1778
E: wmansfield@sydneytheatre.com.au 

Archives
Judith Seeff
P: +61 (2) 9250 1745
E: jseeff@sydneytheatre.com.au