Education

Contact STC Education

Contact STC Ed

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Ticketing, bookings and general enquiries
education@sydneytheatre.com.au

Director of Education & Community Partnerships
John Saunders
+61 (2) 9250 1795
jsaunders@sydneytheatre.com.au

Education & Community Programs Manager
Zoe Hogan
+61 (2) 9250 1967
zhogan@sydneytheatre.com.au 

Education Projects Manager
Jacqueline Cowell
+61 (2) 9250 1768
jcowell@sydneytheatre.com.au

Education Coordinator
Kaylee Hazell
+61 (2) 9250 1778
khazell@sydneytheatre.com.au 

Archives
Judith Seeff
+61 (2) 9250 1745
jseeff@sydneytheatre.com.au