Education

Productions

Schools Days are an opportunity for students to attend productions in STC's season through heavily discounted ticket prices and specially scheduled performances.

If you're attending one of our Schools Days performances, STC Ed now has a suite of digital resources to accompany each of the Schools Days shows. These resources include On Cue, our teacher's resource booklet, digital sketch books, worksheets and much more.

Your chance to win a luxury getaway in Sydney!

Purchase tickets to a 2019 Schools Day performance before 31 Dec 2018 for your chance to win this fantastic prize. Find out more


2019

Mary Stuart

Wed 13 Feb
Suits Years 9-12

More info

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Wed 22 May
Suits Years 9-12

More info

The Torrents

Wed 31 Jul, Wed 7 Aug
Suits Years 7-12

More info

Lord of the Flies

Wed 14 Aug, Wed 21 Aug
Suits Years 9-12

More info

Così

Tues 12 Nov, Wed 13 Nov
Suits Years 9-12

More info

The Beauty Queen of Leenane

Tues 27 Nov
Suits Years 10-12

More info

2018

Top Girls

Wed 28 Feb, Wed 14 Mar
Suits Years 9-12

More info

The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

Wed 4 Apr, Wed 11 Apr
Suits Years 10-12

More info

Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark

Wed 4 Jul, Thu 5 Jul, Fri 6 Jul
Suits Years K-6

More info

The Long Forgotten Dream

Wed 15 Aug, Wed 22 Aug
Suits Years 9-12

More info

Accidental Death of an Anarchist

Wed 19 Sep, Wed 26 Sep, Wed 17 Oct, Wed 24 Oct
Suits Years 8-12

More info