What’s on

Audi Night with the Actors

Quiz the actors!

We hold an Audi Night with the Actors for each play in our season. Designed to give you further insight into our plays, the audience stay in their seats after the performance and the cast return to the stage to take part in a casual Q and A session. Audience members are welcome to quiz the cast about their experience of making and working on the show.

We usually hold two Audi Night with the Actors per production. Tickets to the performances that include Audi Night with the Actors are an audience favourite and always sell fast.

If you can't be there on the night, you can often follow along on Twitter: #audinight

The Audi Night with the Actors event occurs post-show

2017 dates

Black is the New White, Wharf 1 Theatre Mon 22 May; Mon 5 Jun
1984, Roslyn Packer Theatre Mon 3 Jul
Cloud Nine, Wharf 1 Theatre Mon 10 Jul; Mon 31 Jul
The Father, Wharf 1 Theatre Mon 4 Sep; Mon 18 Sep
Dinner, Drama Theatre Sydney Opera House Mon 25 Sep; Mon 9 Oct
Three Sisters, Drama Theatre Sydney Opera House Mon 13 Nov; Mon 20 Nov
Muriel's Wedding, Roslyn Packer Theatre Mon 27 Nov; Mon 4 Dec
The Wharf Revue, Wharf 1 Theatre Mon 30 Oct; Mon 18 Dec

Catch up with the latest Audi Night with the Actors

Browse the discussions of previous Audi Night with the Actors in our online magazine.

Richard Roxburgh on Audi Night with the Actors


Audi -logo


Photo: A Flea in Her Ear Audi Night with the Actors, 2016.