2021 Pre-season Briefings

8 Mar — 18 Oct 2021

INSIGHT EVENTS:
2021 PRE-SEASON BRIEFINGS

Join the cast and creatives for a Q&A before you see the play. These evening events are held during rehearsals at The Wharf, in Wharf 2 Theatre or the Neilson Family Gallery. They give you unparalleled insight into the process of making a production. A relaxed conversation about the play and the creative process is led by a member of the STC Artistic team, before opening up to questions from the audience. They are a fun and interactive way to find out more before you see the show.

Tickets are free, but bookings are essential.


ABOUT INSIGHT EVENTS

We offer a range of free and ticketed events designed to give you further insight into our plays. Quiz the cast at Night with the Actors, hear about the creative process at pre-season briefings, meet like-minded people at Matinee Club and dine with artists at Pier Group Lunches. More info.


Fun Home Mon 19 Apr 6.30pm, Neilson Family Gallery, The Wharf
The 7 Stages of Grieving Mon 17 May 6.15pm, Wharf 2 Theatre
Grand Horizons Mon 24 May 6.15pm, Wharf 2 Theatre
Triple X Mon 28 Jun 6.15pm, Wharf 2 Theatre
White Pearl Mon 12 Jul 6.15pm, Neilson Family Gallery
The Picture of Dorian Gray Mon 19 Jul 6.15pm, Neilson Family Gallery
A Raisin in the Sun Mon 16 Aug 6.15pm, Neilson Family Gallery
The Lifespan of a Fact Mon 30 Aug 6.15pm, Neilson Family Gallery
Death of a Salesman Mon 11 Oct 6.15pm, Neilson Family Gallery
The Dismissal Mon 27 Sep 6.15pm, Richard Wherrett Studio, Roslyn Packer Theatre (please note date has changed from Mon 25 Oct)
Julius Caesar Mon 18 Oct 6.15pm, Neilson Family Gallery


SAFETY INFORMATION

STC is a registered COVID-Safe business. We have implemented a number of health and safety measures which are updated and changed based on the latest government advice. Please check this page for the latest safety requirements before your visit: More info.