Patrick White Playwrights Award and Fellowship

16 May 2022

Roslyn Packer TheatreFREE EVENT


Join Sydney Theatre Company Artistic Director Kip Williams as he announces the winners of the 2021 Patrick White Playwrights Award and Fellowship. Following the announcement, STC artists will present a rehearsed reading of the Award-winning play.

The Patrick White Playwrights Award was established to support and foster the development of Australian playwrights. 

The Patrick White Playwrights Fellowship is an honour awarded to an established Australian playwright.

Mon 16 May 2022
6:45pm to 8:15pm (end time is TBC, pending the winning play)
Richard Wherrett Studio, Roslyn Packer Theatre
22 Hickson Road, Walsh Bay
FREE ticketed event. Bookings essential

Transaction fees – $0

If you have access requirements, please call Box Office on (02) 9250 1777 to book your seats.